Matt Cardle- Letters CD

4,79 €

Save: 15,04 €

Envío Gratis Peso Maximo


Disponibilidad: Te avisaremos cuando el producto esté disponible


Number of Discs:
  • 1
  • Syco


"Letters" is the eagerly anticipated debut album by soulful singer Matt Cardle, 2010's X Factor Winner. The album has been long awaited since he captured the hearts of the judges and the audience at home, winning the grand prize of a record deal.

Noted for his remarkable singing voice and perfected falsetto, Matt pours out each and every word on this record with heartfelt emotion, creating a melodic aura for the entire album.

This record includes the single that brought Matt home the Christmas Number One title in 2010, his cover of the Scottish alternative rock band Biffy Clyro's song "When We Collide", of which his version is an equally beautiful rendition as the original. This album also features the brand new single "Run For Your Life", given and written by the iconic Take That member Gary Barlow. The song is a haunting and melodic creation, with excellent use of a string section to add to the transcendant feel of it, and the chorus both soulful and catchy in its own way.

A brilliant debut album for any artist, this record shows just why Matt Cardle won the talent competition out of thousands of others. (Cat Emerson)

Lista de Canciones

Disc 1
  1. Starlight
  2. Run For Your Life
  3. All For Nothing
  4. Pull Me Under
  5. Amazing
  6. Faithless
  7. Beat Of A Breaking Heart
  8. Stars & Lovers
  9. Letters
  10. Reflections
  11. Walking On Water
  12. Slowly
  13. When We Collide

Entrega y Devoluciones

¿Cuánto tardas en entregar mi pedido?

Por favor comprueba el mensaje de disponibilidad de stock antes de completar el pedido. Este producto es: Te avisaremos cuando el producto esté disponible

Por favor recuerda considerar el plazo de envío (que suele tardar 5-10 días laborables) para darte una idea de cuándo vas a recibir tu pedido.

¿Cómo saber que mi pedido ha sido enviado?

Recibirás un e-mail nuestro confirmando que tu pedido ha sido enviado.

También puedes comprobar el estado de tu pedido y productos individuales accediendo a mi cuenta y siguiendo los pasos indicados.

Por favor da un plazo de hasta 28 días laborables para la entrega antes de contactarnos sobre retrasos.

¿Si no estoy completamente contento con mi pedido?

Por favor visita nuestra pagina y revisa nuestra política de devolución.


y tendrás la oportunidad para ganar un vale de 100€ voucher.

No hay opiniones disponibles

Matt Cardle - Letters CD

Seleccionar una imagen