Find out everything you need to know, and more, about Steve Rogers, the First Avenger. Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a comprehensive guide celebrating the exciting world of Captain America, examining iconic characters - including Red Skull, Bucky Barnes and Falcon - while showcasing key comic book issues and storylines from Captain America's 75 year history. Packed with information of allies, enemies, locations and much more, Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a must-have for fans of Marvel Comics and Captain America. This hardback book has 200 pages and measures: 27.5 x 23.5 x 2cm.

Marca:
  • Marvel Comics

Marvel Captain America - The Ultimate Guide To The First Avenger - Book

EUR 5.99

PVP: 21,49 €

5,99 €

Ahorro: 15,50 €

Agotado

Teléfono móvil desplazándose por la aplicación de Zavvi

 

¿Te gusta la cultura pop? Descárgate nuestra aplicación haciendo clic en el siguiente enlace

Live Chat

Tiempo medio de espera 25 segundos

Tiempo medio de espera 25 segundos

Entrega y devoluciones

Envío estándar (5-10 días laborables): 5,99 €
Envío con seguimiento (4-8 días laborables): 7,99 €
Los plazos de entrega se aplican únicamente a productos en stock y son estimados (en ocasiones, la entrega puede tardar hasta 21 días naturales). Los productos en reserva son despachados tan pronto como recibimos stock del proveedor (fecha de lanzamiento), lo que puede alargar considerablemente el plazo de entrega.

¿Qué hago si no estoy totalmente satisfecho con mi pedido?

Por favor, visita nuestra página y lee detenidamente nuestra política de devoluciones.

Find out everything you need to know, and more, about Steve Rogers, the First Avenger. Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a comprehensive guide celebrating the exciting world of Captain America, examining iconic characters - including Red Skull, Bucky Barnes and Falcon - while showcasing key comic book issues and storylines from Captain America's 75 year history. Packed with information of allies, enemies, locations and much more, Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a must-have for fans of Marvel Comics and Captain America. This hardback book has 200 pages and measures: 27.5 x 23.5 x 2cm.

Marca:
  • Marvel Comics
Opiniones

No hay opiniones disponibles